The Photography Link




Fashion153, The Sequinned issue, HER

Category : Designers, Editorial, Fashion, Magazines, Models Dec 1st, 2008

Photography: Annie Bundfuss
Styling: Guy Hipwell
Make-up: Sophia Knight
Hair: Anna Cofone
Model: Holly Hallam (Select)

Coat and belt by Serena Gumbs, further enquiries @  serenagumbs@hotmail.com .

Dress and belt by Osman Yousefzada @ Selfridges, further information available @ www.selfridges.com . Sequin leggings (worn as sleeves) by Topshop, further information available @ www.topshop.com . Necklace by Lara Bohinc @ Start, available @ www.start-london.com . Shoes by Sergio Rossi, further information available @ www.sergiorossi.com . Tights by Falke, available @  www.mytights.com .

Jacket by Sophie Hulme @ The Convenience Store, for further information call 020 8968 9095. Shoes by Acne, available @ www.acnestudios.com . Tights by Falke, available @ www.mytights.com .

Jacket by Sophie Hulme @ The Convenience Store, for further information call 020 8968 9095.

Jacket by Hussein Chalayan @ Diverse, further information available @ www.diverseclothing.com .

Top, shorts, shoes and skull cap by Miu Miu, further information available @ www.miumiu.com. Tights (cut to socks) by Jonathan Aston, available @ www.mytights.com .

Jacket and top by Louise Gray @ Liberty, further information available @ www.liberty.co.uk . Leggings by Sharnita Nandwana, further enquiries @ sharnita.n@gmail.com . Necklace by Jonathan Saunders for Atelier Swarovski @ Kabiri, available @ www.kabiri.co.uk . Shoes by Rupert Sanderson available @ www.rupertsanderson.co.uk .

Sweatshirt and skirt by Natascha Stolle, further information available @ www.nataschastolle.com . Necklace by Michelle Jank @ Start, available @ www.start-london.com . Shoes by Sergio Rossi, further information available @ www.sergiorossi.com . Tights by Falke, available @  www.mytights.com .

Dress by Sharnita Nandwana, further enquiries @ sharnita.n@gmail.com . Grey top by Zoe Tee’s @ Start available @ www.start-london.com . Bolero by Vanessa Bruno @ Liberty, further information available @ Liberty www.liberty.co.uk . Necklace by Christopher Kane for Atelier Swarovski @ Liberty, further information available @ www.liberty.co.uk .

Coat by Christian Blanken, further information available @ www.christianblanken.co.uk . Sequin lattice top (worn over coat) by Ashish, further information available @ www.ashish.co.uk . Necklace by Christopher Kane for Atelier Swarovski, further information available @ www.liberty.co.uk . Shoes by Rupert Sanderson, available @ www.rupertsanderson.co.uk . Tights by Jonathan Aston, available @ www.mytights.com .

Photography: Annie Bundfuss @ www.anniebundfuss.com and www.smanagement.co.uk . Styling: Guy Hipwell, contact guy@fashion156.com . Make-up: Sophia Knight, using Dermalogica, contact knightsophia@hotmail.com . Hair: Anna Cofone @ www.annacofone.com. Photographer’s Assistant: Louise Arnot. Stylist’s Assistants: Simran Kaur, Samara Tompsett. Model: Holly Hallam @ Select.

-

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
SHARE :


UA-5400091-2